• Records
  • Live
  • About Us
  • Vinyl Ankauf
  • Search
  • Akis – Space, Time and Beyond (Selected Works 1986-2016)

    Into the Light brings out a splendid assemblage of 17 tracks of mostly previously unheard material by Athens based composer Akis Daoutis. The music ranges from hypnotic ambience to more dark and unwordly exploration using Xenakis' UPIC musical tool.

    Label: Into The Light Records
    Year: 2017
    Genres: Electronic, Experimental, Ambient
    Format: 2xLP
    Buy on Discogs

    If you like this you might also like: